Skip to content

Evelyn Tweed

Public health concerns regarding the COVID-19 situation

All councillor surgeries are currently suspended from Tuesday 17 March 2020 more info »
Party: SNP
Ward
Trossachs and Teith
Address
Stirling Council, Old Viewforth, Stirling, FK8 2ET
Contact
phone 01786 233101
Evelyn Tweed

Originally from Ayr, I now live locally with my husband and two children.

I graduated from the West of Scotland and Heriot-Watt Universities before pursuing a career in Housing where I specialised in affordable rural housing.

I am the Housing Portfolio Holder.

 

Surgeries for Trossachs and Teith

Date Venue Attending
Monday 04 May 2020 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Wednesday 06 May 2020 7:00 PM Thornhill Community Centre Martin Earl
Thursday 07 May 2020 6:45 PM Aberfoyle Memorial Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 11 May 2020 6:30 PM Muir Hall, Doune Martin Earl
Monday 11 May 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 14 May 2020 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Martin Earl
Monday 01 Jun 2020 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Martin Earl
Wednesday 03 Jun 2020 7:00 PM Gartmore Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 04 Jun 2020 6:45 PM Kinlochard Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 08 Jun 2020 7:00 PM Deanston Primary School Evelyn Tweed
Monday 08 Jun 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Jeremy McDonald
Thursday 11 Jun 2020 6:30 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 15 Jun 2020 6:30 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 15 Jun 2020 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Martin Earl
Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 7:00 PM Thornhill Community Centre Jeremy McDonald
Monday 06 Jul 2020 6:30 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Martin Earl
Thursday 09 Jul 2020 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Martin Earl
Monday 13 Jul 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Martin Earl
Wednesday 05 Aug 2020 7:00 PM Gartmore Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Thursday 06 Aug 2020 6:45 PM Aberfoyle Memorial Hall Martin Earl
Monday 10 Aug 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project Trust Jeremy McDonald
Wednesday 12 Aug 2020 7:00 PM Thornhill Community Centre Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 03 Sep 2020 6:45 PM Kinlochard Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 07 Sep 2020 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 10 Sep 2020 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 14 Sep 2020 6:30 PM Muir Hall, Doune Martin Earl
Monday 14 Sep 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project Trust Evelyn Tweed
Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 7:00 PM Thornhill Community Centre Martin Earl
Thursday 01 Oct 2020 6:45 PM Aberfoyle Memorial Hall Martin Earl
Monday 05 Oct 2020 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 7:00 PM Gartmore Village Hall Martin Earl
Thursday 08 Oct 2020 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 12 Oct 2020 6:30 PM Muir Hall, Doune Jeremy McDonald
Monday 12 Oct 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project Trust Martin Earl
Monday 19 Oct 2020 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 02 Nov 2020 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Wednesday 04 Nov 2020 7:00 PM Thornhill Community Centre Jeremy McDonald
Thursday 05 Nov 2020 6:45 PM Kinlochard Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 09 Nov 2020 6:30 PM Muir Hall, Doune Evelyn Tweed
Monday 09 Nov 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project Trust Jeremy McDonald
Thursday 12 Nov 2020 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Martin Earl
Wednesday 02 Dec 2020 6:30 PM Gartmore Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 03 Dec 2020 6:45 PM Aberfoyle Memorial Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 07 Dec 2020 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Martin Earl
Monday 07 Dec 2020 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Thursday 10 Dec 2020 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 14 Dec 2020 6:30 PM Muir Hall, Doune Martin Earl
Monday 14 Dec 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project Trust Evelyn Tweed

Registered Interests

Remuneration N/A
Related Undertakings N/A
Contracts N/A
Election Expenses £868.25 paid by Stirling Constituency, Scottish National Party
Houses, Land and Buildings Owner of 1 Residential property in the Stirling Council area
Shares and Securities N/A
Non Financial Interests Member of SNP Trossachs & Teith Branch
Member of GMB Trade Union
Member of SNP Trade Union Group
Member of Loreburn H.A. LTD
APSE Representative - Chair of Renewables and Energy Efficiency Group
Trustee - Stirling Smith Art Gallery & Museum Board of Trustees
Gifts and Hospitality 8/11/19 - Bouquet of Flowers - Rural Stirling Housing Association
External Appointments N/A

Expenses

Map of Ward

Trossachs and Teith