Skip to content

Alastair Majury

Public health concerns regarding the COVID-19 situation

All councillor surgeries are currently suspended from Tuesday 17 March 2020 more info »
Party: Conservative
Ward
Dunblane and Bridge of Allan
Address
Stirling Council, Old Viewforth, Stirling, FK8 2ET
Contact
phone 01786 233119
Alastair Majury

 

Surgeries for Dunblane and Bridge of Allan

Date Venue Attending
Saturday 02 May 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alastair Majury
Wednesday 06 May 2020 7:00 PM Dunblane Chambers Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 09 May 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Chambers Graham Houston
Saturday 16 May 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Alastair Majury
Saturday 23 May 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alastair Majury
Wednesday 03 Jun 2020 7:00 PM Dunblane Chambers Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 06 Jun 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 13 Jun 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Douglas Dodds
Saturday 20 Jun 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Douglas Dodds
Saturday 27 Jun 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Graham Houston
Saturday 04 Jul 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Chambers Graham Houston
Saturday 11 Jul 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alastair Majury
Saturday 18 Jul 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Douglas Dodds
Saturday 25 Jul 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 01 Aug 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Alastair Majury
Wednesday 05 Aug 2020 7:00 PM Dunblane Chambers Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 08 Aug 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alastair Majury
Saturday 15 Aug 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 22 Aug 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alastair Majury
Saturday 29 Aug 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Alasdair Tollemache
Wednesday 02 Sep 2020 7:00 PM Dunblane Chambers Douglas Dodds
Saturday 05 Sep 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Graham Houston
Saturday 12 Sep 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 19 Sep 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alastair Majury
Saturday 26 Sep 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 03 Oct 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Chambers Graham Houston
Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 7:00 PM Dunblane Chambers Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 10 Oct 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Douglas Dodds
Saturday 17 Oct 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Douglas Dodds
Saturday 24 Oct 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 31 Oct 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Chambers Graham Houston
Wednesday 04 Nov 2020 7:00 PM Dunblane Chambers Douglas Dodds
Saturday 07 Nov 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Graham Houston
Saturday 14 Nov 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Douglas Dodds
Saturday 21 Nov 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Chambers Graham Houston
Saturday 28 Nov 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Douglas Dodds
Wednesday 02 Dec 2020 7:00 PM Dunblane Chambers Douglas Dodds
Saturday 05 Dec 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Graham Houston
Saturday 12 Dec 2020 10:00 AM Dunblane Library Alasdair Tollemache
Saturday 19 Dec 2020 10:00 AM Bridge of Allan Library Alastair Majury

Registered Interests

Remuneration Self Employed IT Consultant - Majury Change Management Ltd

Director and Owner - Majury Change Management Ltd
Related Undertakings N/A
Contracts N/A
Election Expenses £514.05 paid by Stirling & Clackmannanshire Conservative & Unionist Association
Houses, Land and Buildings Owner of residential property in the Stirling Council area
Shares and Securities 100% owner of MAJURY CHANGE MANAGEMENT LTD
Non Financial Interests Membership of Dunblane New Golf Club
Gifts and Hospitality 29/8/19 - Solheim Cup Tickets - Highland Spring Group
External Appointments N/A

Expenses

Map of Ward

Dunblane and Bridge of Allan